​2021/2022  Term Dates


Autumn:

​Professional day    Wednesday 1st September

Start                        Thursday 2nd September

Close 12.15pm        Friday 22nd October

Half Term                 25th - 29th October

Start                         Monday 1st November

Close 12.15pm        Friday 17th December


Spring:

Professional day     Wednesday 5th January 

Start                          Thursday 6th January

Close 12.15pm         Friday 11th February

Half Term                 14th - 18th February

Start                          Monday 21st February

Close 12.15pm         Friday 1st April


Summer:

​Professional day     Tuesday 19th April

Start                          Wednesday 20th April

​Close 12.15pm         Friday 27th May 

Half Term                  30th - 3rd June

Professional day      Monday 6th June

Start                          Tuesday 7th June 

Close 12.15pm         Friday 22nd July               












Please make a note of the following dates in your diary...

These events have been postponed due to Covid 19

_________


2020/2021 Term Dates

Professional Day: Friday 4th September 2020

Autumn Term Opens: 7th September 2020

Close at 12.15pm:23rd Oct 2020
Autumn Half Term: 26th - 30th October 2020
Last Day of Autumn Term: Close at 12.15pm 18th December 2020
 

Professional Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Close at 12.15pm: 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term: 15th - 19th February 2021
Last Day of Spring Term: Close at 12.15pm 26th March 2021

 

Professional Day: Monday 12th April 2021
Summer Term Opens: Tuesday 13th April 2021

Close at 12.15pm: 28th May 2021
Summer Half Term: 31st May - 4th June 2021
Last Day of Summer Term: Close at 12.15pm 21st July 2021


NB. Please note all dates may be subject to change

  • Christmas quiz

  • ​Christmas Party

  • ​Summer Fair

  • Bunny Bounce

  • Paxton Pits Day Out

  • Animal Encounters


Fun events

Dates for your diary